You account security is important to us, so we've added a new feature which detects devices that login to your account. You can access your device lists from within your settings area (click on the "Devices" in the left column).
When a new device is detected, you'll receive an email notifying you of the login. The new device will appear in your device listing which allows you to destroy any devices/sessions listed. If you prefer not to receive this email, you can disable it from within your settings area.
In addition, suspicious logins are flagged for review and may result in the restriction of your account until the rightful owner is contacted. We hope this added security helps prevent unauthorized access to user accounts. Please let us know if you experience any bugs or issues.