Force cancelled negative ratings have been removed
On the current version of Monster Backlinks, if you force cancel then you receive a negative rating. You had no other option to force a cancellation if you couldn't do the work. You could mutual cancel, but it may have been rejected.
In the new version of Monster Backlinks, you have 24 hours to reject any order. You'll be able to see the buyer rating and details about the buyer to determine if you want to use this option. A new tab will be present in the order page during the 24 hour period.
Since this option will be available in the future and it wasn't available in the past, ALL force cancel negative ratings have been removed.
Show us your love by commenting below. The new version of Monster Backlinks should be released in 1 month or less. The public beta version should be released in the next 10 days.